Unique progressive content enabled!


We are proud to announce, that progressive content has been successfully implemented!
Upon reaching level 80, player will gain access to a custom quest chain, which sequentially unlocks all Northrend raid instances.
There are total of 11 quests , with great rewards, and when all quests are completed - Custom Feats of strength achievement will be added, and also unlocking all raids!

Join the Conversation

Have something to say? Log in to join the conversation.

Terms of Service Refund policy Privacy policy Contact us
Copyright © Nagrand.net 2017-2019. All rights reserved.
All trademarks referenced herein are the properties of their respective owners.